GERMANY

Showroom annette görtz

Sabine Schäfer

Cecilienallee 40

40474 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49(0)170 2353488

Fax: +49(0)5241 5390-19

schaefer@annettegoertz.com

 

 

SOUTHERN GERMANY | AUSTRIA

Modeagentur Christina Holderied

Karl-Weinmair-Str. 5

80807 München

Tel: +49(0)172 8232121

Fax: +49(0)89 355033

c.holderied@icloud.com

 

 

 

EASTERN GERMANY | EASTERN EUROPE

Görtz-Welsch Modedesign GmbH

Anna Thiessen

Hans-Böckler-Straße 23

33334 Gütersloh

Tel: +49(0) 172 5250035

thiessen@annettegoertz.com

 

 

NORTHERN GERMANY

Modeagentur Maria Ruf

Gewerbehof

Lottestr. 57, 2. OG links

22529 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0)40-48 71 62

Fax : +49 (0)40-48 35 90

Mob: +49 (0)172-950 38 11

www.fashionagency-ruf.com

ruf.maria@web.de

 

 

BELGIUM

Leen Schodts

Avenue de Calabre 24/1

1200 Brussels

Tel: +32(0)472 340894

leen@annettegoertz.com

Showroom:

Cecilienallee 40

40474 Düsseldorf

 

 

SWITZERLAND

LOFT 261 Modeagentur AG

Beatrice Häberli-Fetz

Saatlenstrasse 261

8050 Zürich

Tel: +41(0)44 32530-10

Fax: +41(0)44 32530-20

info@loft261.ch

www.loft261.ch

 

 

NETHERLANDS | FRANCE

Bianca van Leur Agency

Fashion House Ruimte 0.01

Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8

1062 HK Amsterdam

Tel: +31(0)20 408-2130

Fax: +31(0)20 408-1140

info@biancavanleur.nl

www.biancavanleur.nl

 

GREAT BRITAIN | IRELAND

MR & MRSP Agency

Ground Floor Room G04
London Great Titchfield Street- Media Village
131-151 Great Titchfield Street
London W1W 5BB

Tel. +44 (0)7773 040697

james@mrandmrspagency.com

www.mrandmrspagency.com

 

SPAIN

uno+uno=1

Passeig de L'Exposicio 66

08004 BARCELONA

Silvia Paussi +34(0)68 7839010

Javier Fernandez +34(0)66 1262710

www.unomasunoigual1.com

uno@unomasunoigual1.com

please call for appointments

 

 

SKANDINAVIA

Nille agency

Sille Kunckel

Kaptajn Bertelsens vej 18 B

7120 Vejle

Denmark

Tel. +45(0)20 235024

sille@nilleagentur.dk

 

USA | CANADA

Valerie James Showroom

401 Broadway 

Suite 400

New York, NY 10013

(Between Canal and Walker)

valerie@valeriejames.com

Tel: +1(0)917.974.8122

www.valeriejames.com

 

 

GREECE

Nickos Dendrinos

Lakonias Str. 26

14564 N. Kifissia – Athen

Tel: +30(0)210 8076403

nickosdendrinos@yahoo.com

 please call for appointments

 

AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND

Allan McPherson

McPherson Imports Pty. Ltd.

Extreme Fashion Marketing

Suite 305

61 Marlborough St,

Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Tel: +61(0)2 93102240

Mob: +61(0)4 18822240

Fax: +61(0)2 93102001

allan@mcphersonimports.com.au

www.mcphersonimports.com.au

 please call for appointments